Skip to content ↓

Meet the Team

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Leadership Team

Mrs Ritchie - Principal
Designated Teacher/Curriculum/Assessment  /Pastoral Care


Mr Bridges - Vice Principal
First Aid/Attendance/ICT Co-ordinator/Football


Foundation Stage

Miss Brown - P1


Mrs McClure P1


Mrs Henry - P2
SLT/Numeracy Co-ordinator
Mrs Lithco - P2/SENCO
Mrs Toner - Special Learning Unit

Key Stage One

Miss Ferguson - P3



Mrs Bayne - P3/4
Deputy Designated Teacher
For Child Protection




Key Stage 2

Mrs Moffatt - P5


Mrs Robinson - P6


Mrs Kelly - P6


Miss Andrews - P6
SLT/Literacy Co-ordinator


Mr Murray - P7
SLT/EAL Co-ordinator
Mr Bridges - P7
Vice Principal/Attendance/First Aid/
ICT co-ordinator/Football



School Team


Mrs Smyth
School Secretary


Mr Quigley
Building Supervisor